Stockholm

Landsvägen 50A, 4th floor
172 63 SUNDBYBERG, SWEDEN

Travel by transit

Go to Sundbyberg station. If you are taking a commuter train or subway, you go to Landsvägen. When you get up the street, turn right, around the corner of Pressbyrån. Go straight along Landsvägen a few meters and look upwards and you will soon see a house called EFFSO.

Gothenburg

Norra Hamngatan 18, 2nd floor
411 06 GOTHENBURG, SWEDEN

Malmö

Stora Varvsgatan 11
211 19 MALMÖ, SWEDEN

Where are you?

Fill out where you are and find the easiest way to us

Contact EFFSO

Please don´t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. You are more than welcome to book a meeting with us.

Phone: +46 8 440 39 30 | e-mail: homepage@effso.se | Candidates: Application

Book a meeting

EFFSO Crew

Here below you´ll find contact information to our crew.

Anna Hedre Eidhagen, Senior Recruiter

Anna Hedre Eidhagen

Senior Recruiter

Stockholm

+46 734 13 32 05 anna.h.eidhagen@effso.se
Johan Emthén på EFFSO hjälper dig att hitta nya medarbetare till din inköpsorganisation

Johan Emthén

Senior Recruiter

Stockholm

+46 708 53 63 43 johan.emthen@effso.se

Cecilia Stenberg

Consultant Manager

Stockholm

+46 729 95 93 03 cecilia.stenberg@effso.se
Anki Öhrman, Consultant Manager

Anki Öhrman Olsson

Consultant Manager

Stockholm

+46 701 4136 72 anki.ohrman@effso.se
Pia Wilgodt, EFFSO

Pia Wilgodt

Consultant Manager

Stockholm

+46 736 40 21 81 pia.wilgodt@effso.se
Mattias Hultheimer, CEO and Founding Partner

Mattias Hultheimer

Group CEO, Founding Partner

Stockholm

+46 708 94 43 00 mattias.hultheimer@effso.se
Nils Lundgren, Vice President and Founding Partner

Nils Lundgren

Vice President, Founding Partner & CEO EFFSO Tech

Stockholm

+46 707 74 45 51 nils.lundgren@effso.se
Mikael Sjölund, EFFSO Entreprenad

Mikael Sjölund

EFFSO Entreprenad, Partner

Gothenburg

+46 706 77 15 71 mikael.sjolund@effso.se
Per FInnhammar, Head of Sales

Per Finnhammar

CEO EFFSO AB

Stockholm

+46 707 62 37 37 per.finnhammar@effso.se
Jenny Vårlid, EFFSO

Jenny Vårlid

Head of Sales

Stockholm

+46 729 95 93 21 jenny.varlid@effso.se

Kristina Tengroth

Head of Administration

Stockholm

+46 709 75 81 27 kristina.tengroth@effso.se
Arsalan Motavaf, Head of Consulting EFFSO

Arsalan Motavaf

Head of Management Consulting

Stockholm

+46 761 39 51 52 arsalan.motavaf@effso.se
Pia Ivarsson, Senior Consultant Public Sector

Pia Ivarsson

Senior Consultant, Public Sector

Stockholm

+46 721 82 01 06 pia.ivarsson@effso.se
Philip Rasch, Regional manager Skåne EFFSO

Philip Rasch

Regional Manager Skåne

Malmö

+46 708 501 560 philip.rasch@effso.se
Najda Cengic EFFSO

Najda Cengic

Finance & Administration Manager

Stockholm

+46 729 95 93 18 najda.cengic@effso.se
Michèle Sandstedt, Head of Marketing EFFSO

Michèle Sandstedt

Head of Marketing

Stockholm

+46 729 95 93 14 michele.sandstedt@effso.se