Stockholm

Landsvägen 50A, 4th floor
172 63 SUNDBYBERG, SWEDEN

Travel by transit

Go to Sundbyberg station. If you are taking a commuter train or subway, you go to Landsvägen. When you get up the street, turn right, around the corner of Pressbyrån. Go straight along Landsvägen a few meters and look upwards and you will soon see a house called EFFSO.

Gothenburg

Norra Hamngatan 18, 2nd floor
411 06 GOTHENBURG, SWEDEN

Malmö

Stora Varvsgatan 11
211 19 MALMÖ, SWEDEN

Where are you?

Fill out where you are and find the easiest way to us

Contact EFFSO

Don´t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Or why not book a meeting with us?

Phone: +46 8 440 39 30 | e-mail: homepage@effso.se | Candidates: Application

Book a meeting

Some of our team members

Here below you will find the contact information to our area managers.

Anna Hedre Eidhagen EFFSO

Anna Hedre Eidhagen

Senior Recruiter

Stockholm

+46 734 13 32 05 anna.h.eidhagen@effso.se
Johan Emthén på EFFSO hjälper dig att hitta nya medarbetare till din inköpsorganisation

Johan Emthén

Senior Recruiter

Stockholm

+46 708 53 63 43 johan.emthen@effso.se

Cecilia Stenberg

Consultant Manager

Stockholm

+46 729 95 93 03 cecilia.stenberg@effso.se
Pia Wilgodt EFFSO

Pia Wilgodt

Consultant Manager

Stockholm

+46 736 40 21 81 pia.wilgodt@effso.se
Emil Andrén EFFSO

Emil Andrén

Head of Recruitment & Interim

Stockholm

+46 727 15 91 63 emil.andren@effso.se
Mattias Hultheimer EFFSO

Mattias Hultheimer

Group CEO, Founding Partner

Stockholm

+46 708 94 43 00 mattias.hultheimer@effso.se
Nils Lundgren, Vice President and Founding Partner

Nils Lundgren

Vice President, Founding Partner and CEO EFFSO Tech & Spendency

Stockholm

+46 707 74 45 51 nils.lundgren@effso.se
Per Finnhammar EFFSO

Per Finnhammar

CEO EFFSO AB

Stockholm

+46 707 62 37 37 per.finnhammar@effso.se
Mikael Sjölund EFFSO

Mikael Sjölund

CEO, EFFSO Entreprenad

Gothenburg

+46 706 77 15 71 mikael.sjolund@effso.se
Henrik Melkstam EFFSO

Henrik Melkstam

Partner, EFFSO Entreprenad

Gothenburg

+46 766 41 97 04 henrik.melkstam@effso.se
Jenny Vårlid EFFSO

Jenny Vårlid

Head of Business Development

Stockholm

+46 729 95 93 21 jenny.varlid@effso.se

Robin Kubista

Business Development Manager West

Gothenburg

+46(0)72 182 55 80 robin.kubista@effso.se
Arsalan Motavaf, Head of Consulting EFFSO

Arsalan Motavaf

Head of Management Consulting

Stockholm

+46 761 39 51 52 arsalan.motavaf@effso.se
Pia Ivarsson, Senior Consultant Public Sector

Pia Ivarsson

Senior Consultant, Public Sector

Stockholm

+46 721 82 01 06 pia.ivarsson@effso.se
Philip Rasch, Regional manager Skåne EFFSO

Philip Rasch

Business Development Manager South

Malmö

+46 708 501 560 philip.rasch@effso.se
Kristina Tengroth EFFSO

Kristina Tengroth

Head of Administration

Stockholm

+46 709 75 81 27 kristina.tengroth@effso.se
Najda Cengic EFFSO

Najda Cengic

Finance & Administration Manager

Stockholm

+46 729 95 93 18 najda.cengic@effso.se
Michèle Sandstedt, Head of Marketing EFFSO

Michèle Sandstedt

Head of Marketing

Stockholm

+46 729 95 93 14 michele.sandstedt@effso.se