Stockholm

Landsvägen 50A, 4 tr
172 63 SUNDBYBERG, SWEDEN

Travel by transit

Go to Sundbyberg station. If you are taking a commuter train or subway, you go to Landsvägen. When you get up the street, turn right, around the corner of Pressbyrån. Go straight along Landsvägen a few meters and look upwards and you will soon see a house called EFFSO.

Göteborg

Lilla Bommen 1, vån 19
411 04 GÖTEBORG, SWEDEN

Where are you?

Fill out where you are and find the easiest way to us

Contact Effso

Please don´t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. You are more than welcome to book a meeting with us.

Phone: +46 8 440 39 30 | e-mail: info@effso.se | e-mail candidates: cv@effso.se

EFFSO Crew

Here below you´ll find contact information to our crew.

Emil Andrén

Head of Recruitment & Interim

Stockholm

0727-15 91 63 emil.andren@effso.se

Johan Emthén

Senior Recruiter

Stockholm

0708-53 63 43 johan.emthen@effso.se

Lou Sjöholm-Mineur

Senior Recruiter

Stockholm

0729-95 93 07 lou.s.mineur@effso.se

Cecilia Stenberg

Consultant Manager

Stockholm

0729-95 93 03 cecilia.stenberg@effso.se

Anki Öhrman Olsson

Consultant Manager

Stockholm

0701-41 36 72 anki.ohrman@effso.se

Per Finnhammar

Head of Sales, Partner

Stockholm

0707-62 37 37 per.finnhammar@effso.se

Mattias Hultheimer

CEO, Founding Partner

Stockholm

0708-94 43 00 mattias.hultheimer@effso.se

Nils Lundgren

Vice President, Founding Partner

Stockholm

0707-74 45 51 nils.lundgren@effso.se

Emilia Tell

Partner Sales, Spendency

Stockholm

0702-59 28 84 emilia.tell@effso.se

Johanna Lindahl

Office Manager

Stockholm

0709-44 00 77 johanna.lindahl@effso.se

Mikael Sjölund

EFFSO Entreprenad, Partner

Göteborg

0706-77 15 71 mikael.sjolund@effso.se